Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
BIBLE ET BRODERIE
Newsletter
Publicité
BIBLE ET BRODERIE
Archives
Derniers commentaires
7 janvier 2009

free crosstitch patterns perforated paper

For those of you who speak english, hello !

I have tried to translate my posts, but really my english is not good enough... But I will translate the patterns in English so you can stitch them. If you have any question, please feel free to ask, it will be a pleasure to answer your request. You can pick up my patterns, put them in your blogs, no problem. But please, mention the address of my blog.

Here are some clues to understand french words you would be interested in my categories : 

Grilles gratuites carton perforé = Free perforated paper patterns

Grilles gratuites point de croix = Free cross stitch patterns

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité